How Much I Think I Will Change in 10 Years

In the next ten years I think I will change a lot. I believe I will change a lot because it’s ten years from now and I have no clue where I will be in ten years, where ever I will be it will affect the way I think and what I do. The location of where I’ll be, the people I will hang around will all have an affect on me on how much I will change in ten years. With that said it will changer my personality too.  If I were to live in Europe the people there will be in to different things and I will be around those people so I will start listening to some of the music they like or eating some of the same food they eat and this will all change me in the next ten years. I think what depends on how much you change is what you will be doing in ten years from now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *